fbpx
Paws Humane: (706) 565-0035 Spay/Neuter Clinic: (706) 987-8380

About Us → Meet the Paws Humane Team!

Leadership

Bobbi Yeo

CEO

706-987-8370

director@pawshumane.org

 

Patsy Vaz

Director of Finance

706-987-8371

pvaz@pawshumane.org

 

Casey Smith

Director of Development & Marketing

706-987-8372

csmith@pawshumane.org

 

Courtney Pierce

Director of Adoptions & Admissions

706-660-5930

cpierce@pawshumane.org

 

Briana Mitchell

Director of Animal Care & Facilities

706-660-5935

bmitchell@pawshumane.org

 

Cassidy Kelley

Veterinary Clinic Manager

706-987-8374

ckelley@pawshumane.org

 

Dr. Roberta Wrighten

Lead Veterinarian

706-660-5930

vetclinic@pawshumane.org

 

Dr. Krystal White

Shelter Medicine & Wellness Veterinarian 

706-660-5935

vetclinic@pawshumane.org

 

Erin Lucas

Community Cat Manager

706-660-5927

elucas@pawshumane.org

 

Stacey Neale

Community Outreach & Education Manager

706-660-5932

sneale@pawshumane.org

 

Mary Yenter

Development & Marketing Manager 

706-660-5935

myenter@pawshumane.org

 

Hannah Vieira

 Manager of Volunteer Services

706-987-8373

hvieira@pawshumane.org

 

Sally Gowins

Foster Care Coordinator

706-660-5928

sgowins@pawshumane.org

 

THANK YOU TO OUR CORPORATE SPONSORS

Aflac logo
Petsmart Charities logo
TSYS logo
Petco Foundation logo