About Us → Meet the Paws Humane Team!

Casey Smith

Casey Smith

Director of Marketing

706-987-8372
csmith@pawshumane.org
Amy Watson

Amy Watson

Director of Finance & Administration

706-987-8371
awatson@pawshumane.org
Courtney Pierce

Courtney Pierce

Director of Adoptions and Admissions

706-660-5930
cpierce@pawshumane.org

 

Briana Mitchell

Briana Mitchell

Director of Animal Care and Facilities

706-660-5935
bmitchell@pawshumane.org

Anitra Holley

Anitra Holley

Manager of Volunteer Services

706-987-8373
aholley@pawshumane.org
Katrina Coleman

Katrina Coleman

Vet Clinic Manager

706-987-8374
kcoleman@pawshumane.org

Dr. Roberta Wrighten, DVM

Dr. Roberta Wrighten, DVM

Lead Veterinarian

vetclinic@pawshumane.org
Mary Yenter

Mary Yenter

Development & Marketing Coordinator

706-660-5925
myenter@pawshumane.org

THANK YOU TO OUR CORPORATE SPONSORS

Aflac logo
Petsmart Charities logo
Petco Foundation logo
TSYS logo