Paws Humane: (706) 565-0035 Spay/Neuter Clinic: (706) 987-8380

About Us → Meet the Paws Humane Team!

Patsy Vaz

Patsy Vaz

Director of Finance

706-987-8371
pvaz@pawshumane.org

Casey Smith

Casey Smith

Director of Development and Marketing

706-987-8372
csmith@pawshumane.org

Courtney Pierce

Courtney Pierce

Director of Adoptions and Admissions

706-660-5930
cpierce@pawshumane.org

 

Briana Mitchell

Briana Mitchell

Director of Animal Care and Facilities

706-660-5935
bmitchell@pawshumane.org

Katrina Coleman

Katrina Coleman

Vet Clinic Manager

706-987-8374
kcoleman@pawshumane.org

Dr. Roberta Wrighten

Dr. Roberta Wrighten

Lead Veterinarian

vetclinic@pawshumane.org

Dr. Krystal White

Dr. Krystal White

Shelter Medicine & Wellness Veterinarian

vetclinic@pawshumane.org

Erin Lucas

Erin Lucas

Community Cat Manager

706-660-5927
elucas@pawshumane.org

Stacey Neale

Stacey Neale

Community Outreach & Education Manager

706-660-5932
sneale@pawshumane.org

Mary Yenter

Mary Yenter

Development and Marketing Manager

706-660-5925
myenter@pawshumane.org

Sally Gowins

Sally Gowins

Foster Care Coordinator

706-660-5928
sgowins@pawshumane.org

THANK YOU TO OUR CORPORATE SPONSORS

Aflac logo
Petsmart Charities logo
Petco Foundation logo
TSYS logo