About Us → Meet the Paws Humane Team!

Joy Humphries

Joy Humphries

Deputy Director

706-660-5933
jhumphries@pawshumane.org
Casey Smith

Casey Smith

Director of Marketing

706-987-8372
csmith@pawshumane.org
Amy Watson

Amy Watson

Director of Finance & Administration

706-987-8371
awatson@pawshumane.org
Courtney Pierce

Courtney Pierce

Director of Adoptions and Intake

706-660-5930
cpierce@pawshumane.org

 

Anitra Holley

Anitra Holley

Manager of Volunteer Services

706-987-8373
aholley@pawshumane.org
Briana Mitchell

Briana Mitchell

Animal Care and Facilities Manager

706-660-5935
bmitchell@pawshumane.org

Katrina Coleman

Katrina Coleman

Vet Clinic Manager

706-987-8374
kcoleman@pawshumane.org

Dr. Roberta Wrighten, DVM

Dr. Roberta Wrighten, DVM

Lead Veterinarian

vetclinic@pawshumane.org
Lindsay Ellis

Lindsay Ellis

Community Outreach & Education Manager

706-660-5932
lellis@pawshumane.org

Katie Dukes

Katie Dukes

Community Cat Manager

706-660-5927
kdukes@pawshumane.org

Mary Yenter

Mary Yenter

Development & Marketing Coordinator

706-660-5925
myenter@pawshumane.org

THANK YOU TO OUR CORPORATE SPONSORS

Aflac logo
Petsmart Charities logo
Petco Foundation logo
TSYS logo