Paws Humane: (706) 565-0035 Spay/Neuter Clinic: (706) 987-8380

About Us → Meet the Paws Humane Team!

Leadership

Tricia Montgomery

Chief Executive Officer

706-987-8370

pmontgomery@pawshumane.org

 

Patsy Vaz

Director of Finance

706-987-8371

pvaz@pawshumane.org

 

Casey Smith

Chief of Staff

706-660-5933

csmith@pawshumane.org

 

Courtney Pierce

Director of Adoptions & Admissions

706-660-5930

cpierce@pawshumane.org

 

Briana Mitchell

Director of Animal Care & Facilities

706-660-5935

bmitchell@pawshumane.org

 

Nicole Schiff

Director of Development

nschiff@pawshumane.org

 

Dr. Krystal White

Shelter & Wellness Veterinarian

706-987-8374

vetclinic@pawshumane.org

 

Cassidy Kelley

Veterinary Clinic Manager

706-987-8374

ckelley@pawshumane.org

 

Erin Lucas

Community Cat Manager

706-660-5927

elucas@pawshumane.org

 

Jackie Lynch

Community Outreach Manager

706-660-5932

jlynch@pawshumane.org

 

Mary Yenter

Development & Marketing Manager 

706-987-8372

myenter@pawshumane.org

 

Hannah Vieira

 Community Engagement Manager

706-987-8373

hvieira@pawshumane.org

 

Sally Gowins

Foster Care Coordinator

706-660-5928

sgowins@pawshumane.org

 

THANK YOU TO OUR CORPORATE SPONSORS

Aflac logo
Petsmart Charities logo
TSYS logo
Petco Foundation logo